## All Saints Lutheran Church

Church Council Voting by E-mail Minutes – August 14, 2021

E-mailed Votes: Pastor Kristin Schultz, Kris Ericson, Megan Barnes, Brian Hughes, Martha Debelak, Kurt Rager, Lyndi Dittmer-Perry, Gloria Napper Owen, Jim Kruger, Lucy Archamboult, and Diana Lewis.

1. A Motion for Action- Erin Reil: Kris Ericson sent an e-mail out on August 14<sup>th</sup> bringing forward a motion from the Personnel Committee recommending that Erin Reil be employed as the permanent Coordinator of Music Ministry for All Saints Lutheran Church. Council members were asked to respond to the motion with the "Reply All" e-mail function. The motion passed unanimously.